Reviews

 

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Verified Reviews

  My go to, all time favourite restaurant! Never disappoints, keep up the great work.

HAFSA ABRO
9/04/2021
Average south Asian cuisine. Clean and quick service.

AJAI DATTA
6/27/2021
  The mixed vegetable pakora was outstanding! It was freshly made and it was a treat for our tastebuds. The rest of the meal was great too, but the pakora were noteworthy.

LEIGH ANNE BRUCE
6/25/2021
Tried their tandoori chicken and naan. It was okay. Reasonable price and good customer service.

NAVANEETH VILAYIL
6/24/2021
  The food was ready in a very short amount of time after the order was placed on the phone. The staff is great and so is the food.

AJMAL WAHAB
1/11/2021
 Love the chili chicken and samosas. I got 2 dozen for $20 and I freeze most of them for later.

MAT SNYDER
1/07/2021
 This place has quality food and they offer very affordable prices as well. I used to drive 30 mins to get my weekly food from this location. Their beef preparation is so yummy! Chana Bhatura is good too!

LIFEBERG LIFEBERG
12/18/2020
 Pretty sure I have reviewed before, but Google is needy and requests I review again. Ha. This place has great food, and great service as well. Love it!

C O
12/11/2020
 Good food, but they didn’t give me everything I ordered and payed for. The 2 curry + BBQ combo had no BBQ. I tried calling after I drove it home and noticed, but they didn’t answer. I tried emailing but got no response after a week so I’m posting this review. A mistake in the order is certainly an inconvenience when you’re ordering takeout, but understandable. But not correcting it is unacceptable. For that reason I won’t be visiting again. Edit: Thanks for the response, I did receive your email and am updating my review because of it. Thanks for making it right. I haven’t come in to get the replacement offered yet, but I’m sure I will because the food is definitely delicious.

KEVIN HASLETT
10/05/2020