Skip links

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Verified Reviews

  • review rating 5  My girlfriend likes to try all kinds of different foods.. I'm more of a Burger and fry's or Ribs and potato's kinda guy. I'm no indian food connoisseur by any stretch of the imagination.. but I was very happy with what I ate at Tandoori Express. The food tasted amazing and the portions were very large. I'll be trying to more things they offer. I'm addicted.

    thumb Newporg
    8/01/2020
  • review rating 5  Nice food and really good customer service and helpful staff serving hot and delicious food

    thumb Kartikon
    6/15/2020
  • review rating 5  This is my favorite place for Indian Food in all of KW! Great value, friendly service & excellent selections. Would highly recommend.

    thumb connor sprout
    5/29/2020
  • review rating 5  Love tandoori express amazing food and customer service every time

    thumb quintin baldwin
    5/27/2020
  • review rating 5  been enjoying the test of the sources like Butter chicken, Channa masala, beef nihari and soo many more for the past 5months its soo nice thank you guys for the good job

    thumb mukama jacques
    5/24/2020
  • review rating 5  Food was amazing! We had pakora, veg samosa, butter naan, beef korma and chicken tika masala. Would definitely get all again. My favourite was the pakora and beef korma. Large portions!

    thumb Amanda Owen
    5/06/2020
  • review rating 4  Nice place for Indian food takeouts. Delicious and freshly prepared. Little expensive but quality and quantity is good for that price. Only little space for dininig. Recommended

    thumb DEVANARAYANA RAO M
    2/25/2020
  • review rating 5  We enjoyed two combo lunches recently. Flavours are complex and nicely balanced. Our meal was very satisfying not the least of which was freshly handmade naan by Inder. Inder was very helpful to us in making our selections. Great food and great value!

    thumb Bruce Wilkinson
    2/02/2020
  • review rating 5  We enjoyed two combo lunches recently. Flavours are complex and nicely balanced. Our meal was very satisfying not the least of which was freshly handmade naan by Inder. Inder was very helpful to us in making our selections. Great food and great value!

    thumb Bruce Wilkinson
    2/02/2020
  • review rating 5  Authentic Indian taste and quality food served. Must try, recommended to everyone

    thumb Jack Shaw
    1/05/2020