Skip links

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Verified Reviews

  • review rating 5  Amazing food! Get it every time we are in town.

    thumb zaeem m
    9/29/2021
  • review rating 5  My go to, all time favourite restaurant! Never disappoints, keep up the great work.

    thumb Hafsa Abro
    9/04/2021
  • review rating 4  Average south Asian cuisine. Clean and quick service.

    thumb Ajai Datta
    6/27/2021
  • review rating 5  The mixed vegetable pakora was outstanding! It was freshly made and it was a treat for our tastebuds. The rest of the meal was great too, but the pakora were noteworthy.

    thumb Leigh Anne Bruce
    6/25/2021
  • review rating 4  Tried their tandoori chicken and naan. It was okay. Reasonable price and good customer service.

    thumb Navaneeth Vilayil
    6/24/2021
  • review rating 4  Tired their tandoori chicken and naan. It was okay. Reasonable price and good customer service.

    thumb Navaneeth Vilayil
    6/16/2021
  • review rating 5  The food was ready in a very short amount of time after the order was placed on the phone. The staff is great and so is the food

    thumb ajmal wahab
    1/11/2021
  • review rating 5  Love the chili chicken and samosas. I got 2 dozen for $20 and I freeze most of them for later.

    thumb Mat Snyder
    1/07/2021
  • review rating 5  This place has quality food and they offer very affordable prices as well. I used to drive 30 mins to get my weekly food from this location. Their beef preparation is so yummy! Chana Bhatura is good too!

    thumb Lifeberg Lifeberg
    12/18/2020
  • review rating 5  Pretty sure I have reviewed before, but Google is needy and requests I review again. Ha. This place has great food, and great service as well. Love it!

    thumb C O
    12/11/2020