Skip links

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Verified Reviews

  • review rating 5  been enjoying the test of the sources like Butter chicken, Channa masala, beef nihari and soo many more for the past 5months its soo nice thank you guys for the good job

    thumb mukama jacques
    5/24/2020
  • review rating 5  Food was amazing! We had pakora, veg samosa, butter naan, beef korma and chicken tika masala. Would definitely get all again. My favourite was the pakora and beef korma. Large portions!

    thumb Amanda Owen
    5/06/2020
  • review rating 4  Nice place for Indian food takeouts. Delicious and freshly prepared. Little expensive but quality and quantity is good for that price. Only little space for dininig. Recommended

    thumb DEVANARAYANA RAO M
    2/25/2020
  • review rating 5  We enjoyed two combo lunches recently. Flavours are complex and nicely balanced. Our meal was very satisfying not the least of which was freshly handmade naan by Inder. Inder was very helpful to us in making our selections. Great food and great value!

    thumb Bruce Wilkinson
    2/02/2020
  • review rating 5  We enjoyed two combo lunches recently. Flavours are complex and nicely balanced. Our meal was very satisfying not the least of which was freshly handmade naan by Inder. Inder was very helpful to us in making our selections. Great food and great value!

    thumb Bruce Wilkinson
    2/02/2020
  • review rating 5  Authentic Indian taste and quality food served. Must try, recommended to everyone

    thumb Jack Shaw
    1/05/2020
  • review rating 5  Have eaten here twice now. And in our opinion the best Indian cuisine this side of the Atlantic. The staff, who are extremely friendly, are also fast and efficient. Especially Inder, who remembered our order from last time. If you haven't tried this place, we highly recommend that you do. Thank you and keep up the good work!!

    thumb morag Murphy
    1/05/2020
  • review rating 5  The food was scrumptious really and enjoyed the atmosphere as well. The staff members are really cooperative and well behaved in nature!!

    thumb Puja Agarwal
    12/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Had garlic naan and chilli chicken and it was amazing. Could get the taste of garlic in each bite and its well baked. Great service by the Staff members. Recommend to everyone in the town.

    thumb Neelesh Shaw
    12/31/2019
  • review rating 5  Fresh food served with fresh naan bread. I suggest that everyone should try Keep it up Tandoori👍👍

    thumb amrit pal singh
    12/31/2019