Skip links

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Verified Reviews

  • review rating 5  The food was ready in a very short amount of time after the order was placed on the phone. The staff is great and so is the food

    thumb ajmal wahab
    1/11/2021
  • review rating 5  Love the chili chicken and samosas. I got 2 dozen for $20 and I freeze most of them for later.

    thumb Mat Snyder
    1/07/2021
  • review rating 5  This place has quality food and they offer very affordable prices as well. I used to drive 30 mins to get my weekly food from this location. Their beef preparation is so yummy! Chana Bhatura is good too!

    thumb Lifeberg Lifeberg
    12/18/2020
  • review rating 5  Pretty sure I have reviewed before, but Google is needy and requests I review again. Ha. This place has great food, and great service as well. Love it!

    thumb C O
    12/11/2020
  • review rating 5  Good food, but they didn't give me everything I ordered and payed for. The 2 curry + BBQ combo had no BBQ. I tried calling after I drove it home and noticed, but they didn't answer. I tried emailing but got no response after a week so I'm posting this review. A mistake in the order is certainly an inconvenience when you're ordering takeout, but understandable. But not correcting it is unacceptable. For that reason I won't be visiting again. Edit: Thanks for the response, I did receive your email and am updating my review because of it. Thanks for making it right. I haven't come in to get the replacement offered yet, but I'm sure I will because the food is definitely delicious.

    thumb Kevin Haslett
    10/05/2020
  • review rating 5  My girlfriend likes to try all kinds of different foods.. I'm more of a Burger and fry's or Ribs and potato's kinda guy. I'm no indian food connoisseur by any stretch of the imagination.. but I was very happy with what I ate at Tandoori Express. The food tasted amazing and the portions were very large. I'll be trying to more things they offer. I'm addicted.

    thumb Newporg
    8/01/2020
  • review rating 5  Nice food and really good customer service and helpful staff serving hot and delicious food

    thumb Kartikon
    6/15/2020
  • review rating 5  This is my favorite place for Indian Food in all of KW! Great value, friendly service & excellent selections. Would highly recommend.

    thumb connor sprout
    5/29/2020
  • review rating 5  Love tandoori express amazing food and customer service every time

    thumb quintin baldwin
    5/27/2020
  • review rating 5  been enjoying the test of the sources like Butter chicken, Channa masala, beef nihari and soo many more for the past 5months its soo nice thank you guys for the good job

    thumb mukama jacques
    5/24/2020