Skip links

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Reviews

I got a taste of a meal served at Tandoori Xpress and guess what? I began to think that why haven’t I tried it sooner? Take it from me! Make it happen at Tandoori Xpress as you will taste a great meal of all time!

Verified Reviews

  • review rating 5  The mixed vegetable pakora was outstanding! It was freshly made and it was a treat for our tastebuds. The rest of the meal was great too, but the pakora were noteworthy.

    thumb Leigh Anne Bruce
    6/25/2021
  • review rating 4  Tried their tandoori chicken and naan. It was okay. Reasonable price and good customer service.

    thumb Navaneeth Vilayil
    6/24/2021
  • review rating 4  Tired their tandoori chicken and naan. It was okay. Reasonable price and good customer service.

    thumb Navaneeth Vilayil
    6/16/2021
  • review rating 5  The food was ready in a very short amount of time after the order was placed on the phone. The staff is great and so is the food

    thumb ajmal wahab
    1/11/2021
  • review rating 5  Love the chili chicken and samosas. I got 2 dozen for $20 and I freeze most of them for later.

    thumb Mat Snyder
    1/07/2021
  • review rating 5  This place has quality food and they offer very affordable prices as well. I used to drive 30 mins to get my weekly food from this location. Their beef preparation is so yummy! Chana Bhatura is good too!

    thumb Lifeberg Lifeberg
    12/18/2020
  • review rating 5  Pretty sure I have reviewed before, but Google is needy and requests I review again. Ha. This place has great food, and great service as well. Love it!

    thumb C O
    12/11/2020
  • review rating 5  Good food, but they didn't give me everything I ordered and payed for. The 2 curry + BBQ combo had no BBQ. I tried calling after I drove it home and noticed, but they didn't answer. I tried emailing but got no response after a week so I'm posting this review. A mistake in the order is certainly an inconvenience when you're ordering takeout, but understandable. But not correcting it is unacceptable. For that reason I won't be visiting again. Edit: Thanks for the response, I did receive your email and am updating my review because of it. Thanks for making it right. I haven't come in to get the replacement offered yet, but I'm sure I will because the food is definitely delicious.

    thumb Kevin Haslett
    10/05/2020
  • review rating 5  My girlfriend likes to try all kinds of different foods.. I'm more of a Burger and fry's or Ribs and potato's kinda guy. I'm no indian food connoisseur by any stretch of the imagination.. but I was very happy with what I ate at Tandoori Express. The food tasted amazing and the portions were very large. I'll be trying to more things they offer. I'm addicted.

    thumb Newporg
    8/01/2020
  • review rating 5  Nice food and really good customer service and helpful staff serving hot and delicious food

    thumb Kartikon
    6/15/2020